Madeintyo’s ‘You Are Forgiven’ EP Gets a Commercial Release

Madeintyo’s 'You Are Forgiven' EP Gets a Commercial Release
Private Club Records

Madeintyo skirted onto the scene with his smash hit “Uber Everywhere,” and now the Atlanta rapper has announced that he’ll be turning his You Are Forgiven EP which was released last year into a commercial release. with an updated tracklist via Private Club Records. The new version of the EP will be out August 19 with added features from Travis Scott and 2 Chainz.

The seven-track project is available for pre-order today via iTunes with the 2 Chainz assisted single “I Want” serving as a free download. XXL spoke to Madeintyo for our Summer 2016 issue with the young up-and-coming rapper describing hhis sound as “nothing to take too serious. It’s everything to feel good. In 10 seconds if you’re not moving around, it’s not a Tyo record.” He remains an independent artist though noting that, “a lot of labels, a lot of everybody waking up.”

In addition to the commercial drop, Tyo has announced a 21-city tour with Private Club Records labelmates Salma Slims, Mynamephin and Noah Wood$ kicking off in Sacramento on August 31. Check below for the updated You Are Forgiven tracklist, which the full bill of tour dates can be viewed over at the Private Club website. Recently released records not on the EP include “Whoeva” and “Lamn” with Odd Future’s Left Brain.

Madeintyo’s You Are Forgiven Tracklist

1. “Savage”
2. “Nawfside Shawty”
3. “I Want” Feat. 2 Chainz
4. “Uber Everywhere” Feat. Travis Scott
5. “Kelly Rowland”
6. “Bool’n”
7. “I Want”

50 Great Albums From Rappers With Poetic Flows

Image of