Watch Wiz Khalifa Bring His Son Bash On Stage To Rap "Hunnid Bands"

If you catch Wiz Khalifa and Rae Sremmurd‘s summer tour, you may be treated to a very special guest not featured on the flyer. In the rapper’s new DayToDay tour vlog, titled “Doin What I Love Most,” Wiz can be seen bringing out his five-year-old son Bash to rap his single “Hunnid Bands” along with him. After feeling it out a bit, he eventually gets pretty comfortable, even if he doesn’t seem to know all the words. After being egged on by Wiz, he hands off the mic and busts out some dance moves. 

In a clip backstage after the performance, Wiz was very excited about Bash’s appearance, commenting on the grin he was wearing during his performance. “Man, I’m so happy,” he says.

“Hunnid Bands” appears on Wiz’s brand new project Rolling Papers 2, the album he’s currently supporting on tour. 

The Dazed & Blazed tour, which features Rae Sremmurd, OT Genasis and Lil Skies continues throughout August. Find the remaining dates below. 

  • Thu Aug 02 – Coney Island, NY – Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island (no Lil Skies or Rae Sremmurd)
  • Sat Aug 04 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center (no Lil Skies)
  • Sun Aug 05 – Hartford, CT – XFINITY Theatre
  • Tue Aug 07 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
  • Thu Aug 09 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
  • Fri Aug 10 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
  • Sat Aug 11 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
  • Sun Aug 12 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
  • Tue Aug 14 – Pelham, AL – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
  • Wed Aug 15 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place
  • Thu Aug 16 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds
  • Fri Aug 17 – West Palm Beach, FL – Coral Sky Amphitheatre
  • Tue Aug 21 – Atlanta, GA – Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
  • Thu Aug 23 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
  • Fri Aug 24 – Oklahoma City, OK – Zoo Amphitheatre
  • Sat Aug 25 – Austin, TX – Austin360 Amphitheater
  • Sun Aug 26 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
  • Wed Aug 29 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
  • Thu Aug 30 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
  • Thu Aug 02 – Coney Island, NY – Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island (no Lil Skies or Rae Sremmurd)
  • Sat Aug 04 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center (no Lil Skies)
  • Sun Aug 05 – Hartford, CT – XFINITY Theatre
  • Tue Aug 07 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
  • Thu Aug 09 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
  • Fri Aug 10 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
  • Sat Aug 11 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
  • Sun Aug 12 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
  • Tue Aug 14 – Pelham, AL – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
  • Wed Aug 15 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place
  • Thu Aug 16 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds
  • Fri Aug 17 – West Palm Beach, FL – Coral Sky Amphitheatre
  • Tue Aug 21 – Atlanta, GA – Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
  • Thu Aug 23 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
  • Fri Aug 24 – Oklahoma City, OK – Zoo Amphitheatre
  • Sat Aug 25 – Austin, TX – Austin360 Amphitheater
  • Sun Aug 26 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
  • Wed Aug 29 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
  • Thu Aug 30 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion