Hip Hop Gossip

03 Greedo Drops The Wolf Of Grape Street Album

03 Greedo, the buzzing Watts, CA rapper and producer, has dropped his debut album, The Wolf Of Grape Street.

The 21-track LP, released through Alamo Records, features guest appearances from PnB Rock, OMB Peezy and multiples collaborations with Ketchy the Great.

The Wolf Of Grape Streetserves as Greedos first full-length release since OctobersFirst Night Out.

Hewas released from jail on Christmas Day following a string missed court dates.

I got the money now and thats why I was able to come home,Greedo told The FADER in a recent interview. I realized jail isnt about the conviction, its about the fucking money.

Greedo features on Houston rapper Maxo Kreams debut LP, Punken,andalso appears on Casey Veggies recently released return single, Broke.

Check out thestream, cover art and tracklist forThe Wolf Of Grape Street below, or buy thealbum iTunes here.

03 Greedo Drops The Wolf Of Grape Street Album

  1. Drippin
  2. Ballin f. Ketchy the Great
  3. If I Wasnt Rappin
  4. Bacc to Bacc f. Yhung T.O.
  5. Baytoven
  6. Beat That Thang Down f. PnB Rock
  7. Run For Yo Life
  8. Look At Me Now
  9. Voodoo
  10. 100 Bands f. OMB Peezy
  11. Paranoid Pt. 03 f. Bambino
  12. Vulture f. Ketchy the Great
  13. Chase f. Ketchy the Great & Doley Bernays
  14. White Owl f. Ketchy the Great
  15. Safety f. Ralfy the Plug
  16. For My Dawgs
  17. Pop It
  18. Substance
  19. Rude
  20. Zoning
  21. Never Bend