Hip Hop Gossip

Conway Drops "Blakk Tape" Project For The Streets

Griselda/Shady Records rhymer Conway The Machine has released his latest effort, the 10-track Blakk Tape. The release the project comes a few months after the Buffalo rapper dropped his free album, G.O.A.T.

In an Instagram post on Saturday (March 24), Conway said his new project is specifically “for the streets.”

Production on the new project comes courtesy a handful beatsmiths, including Daringer, V Don and Bozack Morris. Conway revealed pre-orders for physical copies Blakk Tape are available on his ficial website.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist forBlakk Tape below.

Conway Drops "Blakk Tape" Project For The Streets

1. Night Drive
2. Puzo
3. Eight Birds.
4. Alpaca
5. Fish Fry
6. Rare Form
7. Savage Skit
8. Biscotti Biscuit
9. Pavement
10. God’s Work