Though the world remains at a standstill, that hasn’t stopped Deante Hitchcock from announcing his official debut album Better. Arriving  ByStorm Entertainment and RCA Records, the album is set to land on May 13th, boasting appearances from J.I.D, Young Nudy, 6LACK, , and more. 

Deante Hitchcock's "Better" Features J.I.D. & Young Nudy

Johnny Louis/Getty Images

We’ve already seen a few choice singles from the upcoming project, including the features from Spillage Village’s own J.I.D. and 6LACK. The former came through to bless Deante’s most recent single “I Got Money Now,” a lively banger produced by Brandon Philips Taylor — you can check that out . As for 6LACK, he made sure to bless the project’s lead single “How TF,” which dropped all the way back in November — that one is available  

With production laced entirely by Philips Taylor, the eleven-track project is likely to go a long way in putting Hitchcock on an abundance of radars. Check out the full tracklist below, and sound off — are you excited to see this one arrive? If so, be sure to check back here on May 13th, when Better officially lands in full. 

“I Remember”
“I Got Money Now” ft. J.I.D.
“Altitude” ft. Young Nudy
“How TF” ft. 6LACK
“Flashbacks” ft. Miguel & St. Beauty
“Gimme Your Money”
“Shadowman’s Interlude”
“Growing Up/Mother God”
“My B*tch”