Hip Hop Gossip

Denmark Vessey Releases "Sun Go Nova" Collection

Denmark Vessey has combined two projects into one for his Sun Go Nova collection. The Mello Music Group artist’s new release is comprised of a five-track EP and a beat tape.

The EP, Volume 1, is produced by Earl Sweatshirt and Knxwledge. Vic Spencer, ADAD and DrxQuinnX make guest appearances on this portion of the collection. Volume 2 is a nine-track instrumental work showcasing the production of Vessey.

View the Sun Go Nova stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Denmark Vessey Releases "Sun Go Nova" Collection

1. Zzzzz f. ADAD
2. Trustfall
3. Stolat
4. Sun Go Nova
5. Sellout f. DrxQuinnX & Vic Spencer
6. Sunrise – Intro
7. Morning
8. Halal Avacado Toast
9. High Noon Titan
10. Rush Hour
11. Primetime
12. Quiet Storm Jam
13. Wax Wane Tears
14. Tomorrow Again

Mariah Carey Teams Up with Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis on ‘Somewhat Loved’