Hip Hop Gossip

EarthGang Completes Trilogy With "Royalty" EP

EarthGang got f to a quick start after signing with J. Cole’s Dreamville Records, releasing Rags — the first entry in a trilogy EPs — in August 2017. Following the October release Robots,the duo Doctur Dot and Johnny Venus cap things f with their new EP titled Royalty.

The final project in the trilogy features eight tracks with guest appearances by Ari Lennox and Mereba. The three EPs are part one narrative, so fans can now listen to the entire story play out in full. It’s just a taste what’s to come though since EarthGang’s next album, Mirror Land, is also due out later this year.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Royalty below.

EarthGang Completes Trilogy With "Royalty" EP

1. Cocktail
2. Skit 1
3. Build
4. Nothing But the Best f. Ari Lennox
5. Skit 2
6. Off the Lot f. Mereba
8. Skit 3