Hip Hop Gossip

Earthgang Reveals "Mirrorland" Tracklist, Features, & Production Credits

Mirrorland drops on Friday.

In just 24 hours, Earthgang will drop their highly-anticipated project, Mirrorland. The Atlanta hip hop duo, along with their label Dreamville, have embarked on, and on Wednesday they finally revealed the tracklist and production credits.

Earthgang took to their Instagram page to share each track, one by one. They with specially-designed artwork to accompany the track. Along with listing the producers—and additional producers—who contributed to the album, they also made sure to highlight each vocalist who lent their talents, as well. 

There aren’t many features included on Mirrorland, surprisingly, as the pair have only linked with , , , and Arin Ray on the record. , but even without the DiCaprio 2 artist, Mirrorland is shaping up to be something monumental. To top things off, Earthgang also announced that they’re dropping a full tarot deck on Friday, as well. Check out the images and tracklist below.


1. Lala Challenge — prod. by Lido & Olu
2. Up — prod. by Edscluive & Voumusic
3. Top Down — prod. by Childish Major
4. Bank — prod. by Big Korey & Ant Chamberlain
5. Proud of You ft. — prod. by Olu
6. This Side — prod. by Natra Average & Olu
7. Swivel — prod. by Bink
8. Avenue — prod. by
9. Tequila ft. T-Pain — prod. by Elite
10. Blue Moon — prod. by Scum
11. Trippin ft. Kehlani — prod. by Groove & Christo & Olu
12. Stuck ft. Arin Ray — prod. by Elite
13. Fields — prod. by Rahki Beats
14. Wings — prod. by DK The Punisher & Andre

JoJo Announces "Good To Know" Album & Tour

Back to Top

Hey Before You Go…!
Let's Make This Official

Get our latest content straight into your inbox before everyone else!

No spam. Unsubscribe at any time.

Don’t miss out on new posts!

No spam. Unsubscribe at any time.