Hear Teaser of Every Song on J-Pop Duo Yorushika's New 'Plagiarism'-Themed Album

J-pop duo Yorushika shared a clip teasing snippets of all the tracks on their upcoming third studio album with an unconventional theme.

Titled Tousaku — which means “plagiarism” in English — the concept of the 14-track set, due July 29, is the “impulse for destruction” of a man who rips off other artists’ music.

The animated teaser video features previously released hits such as “Yakou,” “Hana ni bourei,” “Haru hisagi,” “Shisouhan,” and all the other numbers included on the album, being played one after another as a mysterious masked man sits calmly reading on a stool. Watch below:

Doe Boy and Southside collaborate with Swae Lee for “Expensive”