Hip Hop Gossip

Jacquees Releases This Time Im Serious EP Featuring Wale & T-Pain

After a number pushbacks, Jacquees has finally released his latest EP, This Time Im Serious.

The six-track project serves as an appetizer to the singer-songwriters long-awaited Cash Money Records debut album, 4275.

Wale and T-Pain serve as the EPs guest features, while frequent collaborator Nash B largely handles matters behind the boards.

This Time Im Seriousis Jacquees first full-length solo project since he released his 12-track Since You Playin mixtape in January 2017.He did, however, quickly follow that up with the release his collaborative mixtape with DeJ Loaf, Fuck A Friend Zone.

Jacquees made headlines late last month after being arrested in Miamis South Beach neighborhood. According to police, Jacquees refused to pull over after an ficer noticedthe 23-year-old wasnt wearing his seatbelt. After large crowds onlookersbegan gatheringat the scene, Jacquees was taken into custody and charged with failure to obey an ficer and disorderly conduct.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist forThis Time Im Serious below.

Jacquees Releases This Time Im Serious EP Featuring Wale & T-Pain
  1. This Time Im Serious
  2. Its on the Way f. Wale
  3. Handcuff
  4. Rodeo f. T-Pain
  5. Why You Love Me Now
  6. Back to Me