Hip Hop Gossip

Jeezy "TM104" Tracklist: Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Gunna & More

Jeezy unveils the tracklist to his upcoming album.

At the end of this week, we’ll be blessed with a new album from legendary Atlanta rapper . We’ve been expecting his latest piece of art TM104: The Legend of The Snowman for quite some time and now that it’s on the horizon, fans couldn’t be any more excited. The process has been bittersweet, . However, we’d be amiss to say we weren’t looking forward to hearing some new tunes from him. After coming through with the cover artwork, Jeezy has officially unveiled his full tracklist, complete with features and all.

Jeezy "TM104" Tracklist: Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Gunna & More
Jeff Hahne/Getty Images

The album will span a total of eighteen songs, including tons of cuts that Jeezy will undertake by himself. As for the invited guests, there are some star-studded placements on TM104. From to Queen Naija, to Ball Greezy, to and more, the project is looking set to be an absolute party. Arriving on August 23, people are counting down the days until they get to stream Jeezy’s new, and last, album. 

Take a look at the full tracklist below and let us know which song you’re most looking forward to hearing.

Rick Ross's Ex Blasts Ex-Friend Jennifer Williams For Allegedly Dating Rapper

Back to Top

Hey Before You Go…!
Let's Make This Official

Get our latest content straight into your inbox before everyone else!

No spam. Unsubscribe at any time.

Don’t miss out on new posts!

No spam. Unsubscribe at any time.