Joell Ortiz & KXNG CROOKED Share Tracklist For Joint Project "H.A.R.D."

Joell Ortiz & KXNG CROOKED are back with a joint EP that is sure to set the hip hop world ablaze.

Two beasts on the mic have cooked up something special in the booth, and it’s shaping up to be something memorable. brothers and recently announced that they were releasing a joint project titled H.A.R.D. and later dropped the lead single of the same name. The for their undeniable talent, so they’ve come together to craft a record that fans are already calling brilliant without even hearing it.

“’We met each other on a magazine cover…’ – @kxngcrooked,” Joell Ortiz wrote in a caption of an Instagram photo that showed the album’s Ronald Regan-inspired cover art. “Perfect way to set off our ‘H.A.R.D’ EP dropping 5/29 !!!! Pre-order link in bio. Yaowaaaa!!!” 

Production credits include looks from Boogeyman, Ill Mind, and Apollo Brown. The eight-track EP only lists two features from Blakk Soul and MRK SX. Check out the tracklist below and let us know if you’re keeping a keen eye out for this one.


1. H.A.R.D. ft. MRK SX
2. Get Ya Money
3. Candy Bump (LBC)
4. Catchin’ Bodies
5. Lose My Mind ft. Blakk Soul
6. Wolves (BKLYN)
7. Lovely
8. Memorial Day

NoCap: 10 Essential Songs

Back to Top

Hey Before You Go…!
Let's Make This Official

Get our latest content straight into your inbox before everyone else!

No spam. Unsubscribe at any time.

Don’t miss out on new posts!

No spam. Unsubscribe at any time.