Kash Doll’s Highly Anticiapted Debut Album ‘Stacked’ is Out Now

Kash Doll’s Highly Anticiapted Debut Album ‘Stacked’ is Out Now

Rapper Kash Doll releases her highly-anticipated debut album Stacked today Republic Records. The album features pre-released tracks “Ice Me Out,” “Kitten” feat. Lil Wayne, “Mobb’n” and her current celebratory single “Ready Set” feat. Big Sean, which has over 19 million streams worldwide. The album has tracks for any vibe and mood including songs that are packed with bars to tracks that are raw, motivating and playful.


Kash Doll has had an amazing year setting her up for her highly-anticipated debut album. She received a 2019 BET Award nomination for “Best Female Hip-Hop Artist,” toured the country with Meek Mill and received critical acclaim for “Ready Set” feat. Big Sean, which received coverage from BillboardThe FADERComplexMTVHotNewHipHop and more.

Detroit native Kash Doll has impacted the music industry with a commanding force, dropping street-earned truths with her throwback wordplay and powerful bars. The one-two combination spirit and sass announced her as fiery female force in 2019 after quietly amassing 30 million-plus on-demand streams, garnering the BMI Social Star Award and “Issa Wave Award” at the BET Social Awards, securing a new management deal with Title 9 Productions and inking a recording contract with Republic Records. An unbelievable story brought her to this point. Losing her dad on just her first birthday, she always held down multiple jobs to support her mom and siblings.


And at 18, she started investing in herself eventually opening two beauty bars and funding her own music career. She made waves on the 2014 independent debut mixtape, Keisha Vs. Kash Doll. Following 2016’s Trapped In The Dollhouse, she developed a presence as a touring force and earned coveted co-signs from Drake, Big Sean, Rick Ross, Remy Ma, and many more. The 2018 The Vault mixtape captured #1 on multiple mixtape sites as her debut single for Republic Records “Ice Me Out” and its 2 Chainz-assisted ficial remix clocked 85 million-plus total streams.


Last year, Kash Doll also released a project solely for her fans titled Brat Mail to thank them for all their continued support. The project garnered over 27 million global streams and features the break out single “Check.” Shortly before Brat Mail, Kash released one her biggest singles to date, “For Everybody,” which racked up over 101 million YouTube/VEVO views independently. Outside music, this boss runs Kash Doll Enterprises and does charity work around her hometown. Her city bestowed the “Spirit Detroit” Award upon her.


Checkout Kash Doll’s ‘Stacked’ tracklist below. Follow @eldorado2452 on Twitter and Instagram for all your music and entertainment news.

Listen and purchase Kash Doll’s debut album ‘Stacked’ here. 

Stacked Tracklist

  1. KD Diary
  2. Ready Set feat. Big Sean
  3. So Amazing
  4. Paid Bitches
  5. Ice Me Out
  6. Kitten feat. Lil Wayne
  7. On Sight feat. Trey Songz
  8. Krazy with LouGotCash
  9. Mobb’n
  10. Cheap Shit
  11. Doin Too Much
  12. Buss It
  13. No Lames feat. Summer Walker
  14. Excuses
  15. Feel Something feat. Teyana Taylor
  16. Coastal Rota
  17. 100 Us

Bandsintown + Billboard Touring Indexes Adapt to Chart Livestream Activity