Kendrick Lamar Reveals Stacked "Black Panther: The Album" Tracklist

Kendrick Lamar hit Twitter totease the long-awaitedBlack Panther: The Albumon Wednesday (January 31). The12-time Grammy winnerconfirmedthe release date, writing, Black Panther The Album 2/9 alongside a first look at the cover art and track listing.

The 14-track fering is executive produced by K.Dot and TDE boss Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith, and serves as the soundtrack for the predominantly black-cast MarvelBlack Pantherfilm,which hits theaterson February 16.

The soundtrack is chock-full talent, listing Kendrick and severl fellow TDE members (SZA, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Jay Rock) in the credits, along with 2 Chainz, Khalid, Jorja Smith, Swae Lee, Future, The Weeknd, SOB x RBE, Mozzy and many more.

First impressions the film have been overwhelmingly positive, with DX’s Editor-in-Chief Trent Clark calling it “an amazing, culturally relevant addition to the MCU” after seeing the Hollywood premiere earlier this week.

Listen to the previously released lead-f single below.

Viewtrack listing below.

1. “Black Panther” – Kendrick Lamar
2. “All The Stars” – Kendrick Lamar and SZA
3. “X” – Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz and Saudi
4.“The Ways” – Khalid and Swae Lee
5. “Opps” – Vince Staples and Yugen Blakrok
6. “I Am” – Jorja Smith
7. “Paramedic!” – SOB X RBE
8. “Bloody Waters” – Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak and James Blake
9. “King’s Dead” – Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future and James Blake
10. Redemption Interlude
11. “Redemption” –Zacari and Babes Wodumo
12. “Seasons” –Mozzy, Sjava and Reason
13.“Big Shot” – Kendrick Lamar and Travis Scott
14. “Pray For Me” – Kendrick Lamar and The Weeknd