Weekly UK Releases

King Combs Drops His '90's Baby' Mixtape –

King Combs is a child of the 1990s, and if you didn't realize that before, you definitely will now. Today (April 11), Diddy's talented son unloads his 90's Baby mixtape, a 12-track project that finds the emerging rapper spitting over the sort of beats that defined a previous era of hip-hopfrom East Coast all the way to the West.

With a vintage Mase-like delivery, Combs evokes images of top class flossing while flat-out stunting on all the lames of the world. On "Eyez on C," Combs tackles an instrumental that samples from the late, great Tupac Shakur's All Eyez on Me title track. He also dropped the visual for that song yesterday ahead of the mixtape's release. On "Not Like Me," he handles 50 Cent's Get Rich or Die Tryin' song of the same name. The former rhyme session features some epic stunting.

"I gotmany men, on my body, 'Cause theybitches bein the lobby/I got20 twinstryna top me/Arrivein the Bent, in the lobby," he spits on "Not Like Me," a track where he also threatens to take someone's girlfriend to Milano, Italy.

Listen to King Combs' new project for yourself below.

King Combs' 90s Baby Mixtape

1. "Shiznit" featuring CYNkaica$h and RJ

2. "Bad Boy Back"

3. "Still Good" featuring SnL

4. "No Way Out"

5. "Smoove Shit" featuring CYNshaq, CYNtrey & CYNneek

6. "Bad Girl" featuring CYNtrey

7. "Eyez on C"

8. "Senorita" featuring Puff Daddy

9. "Debarge Shit"

10."Aint Nothin" featuring CYNtrey, CYNkaica$h & CYNshaq

11."Do That" featuring SnL

12."Not Like Me"

Soulja Boy Slams Tyga After Arrest, Says He ‘Fell Off’