Lil Baby and Lil Durk Reveal The Voice of the Heroes Tracklist

Lil Baby and Lil Durk have revealed the tracklist for their joint album The Voice of the Heroes.

The 18-track project, which is now available for pre-order, boasts appearances from Meek Mill and Young Thug. Travis Scott joins the duo on Hats Off, while Rod Wave guests on Rich Off Pain.

Earlier this week, they released the lead single and title track along with a Daps-directed video, which was shot in Babys hometown of Oakland City in Atlanta.

The highly-anticipated project, which was teased back in March, was originally due May 28, but was pushed back out of respect for DMXs posthumous album Exodus.

We gotta go both ways. We got songs where were just bars, we got songs where you know, the vibe, Baby previously told MTV News. We got songs with other people thats just remakes of other songs. Its gon be one of the craziest albums to ever come out.

The Voice of the Heroes drops Friday. See the tracklist below.

1. Voice of the Heroes
2. 2040
3. Hats Off feat. Travis Scott
4. Who I Want
5. Still Hood
6. Man of My Word
7. Still Runnin feat. Meek Mill
8. Medical
9. How It Feels
10. Lying
11. Okay
12. Thats Facts
13. Please
14. Up the Side feat. Young Thug
15. If You Want To
16. Rich Off Pain feat. Rod Wave
17. Make It Out
18. Bruised Up

YoungBoy Never Broke Again Drops New Album ‘Sincerely, Kentrell’