Lil Baby "My Turn" Tracklist: Lil Uzi Vert, Future, Lil Wayne, & More

Lil Baby’s new album “My Turn” is due out on February 28 with features from Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Future, Young Thug, Moneybagg Yo, and more.

It’s been a while since impacted the world with a brand new album and, in a number of weeks, the Atlanta star will be returning with My Turn, his latest body of work. Announcing the project earlier this year,  to promote his recent material, including “Woah,” “Catch The Sun,” and “Sum 2 Prove.” Alongside the release of the fresh music video for “Sum 2 Prove,” the pre-order is officially open for My Turn, unveiling the tracklist as a result. 

Lil Baby "My Turn" Tracklist: Lil Uzi Vert, Future, Lil Wayne, & More
Bennett Raglin/Getty Images

It’s Lil Baby’s turn to take over the world. He’s been watching from the sidelines for far too long and he’s fed up of watching his peers get more shine than him. Aiming for a successful debut, Baby is loading his upcoming album with twenty songs and some very exciting features. In addition to , Moneybagg Yo, and others, the body of work will be complemented by Lil Wayne, , and . All of the aforementioned singles will be included and we’re expecting to hear even more before the official drop next week.

Take a look at the full tracklist below and let us know which song you’re most excited to hear on February 28.


1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up (feat. Gunna)
3. How
4. Grace (feat. 42 Dugg)
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet (feat. Future)
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
10. Forever (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should (feat. )
15. Catch The Sun (From “Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack”)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That (feat. Rylo Rodriguez)
20. Solid

Scottie Pippen Describes Being Followed By Cameras For Bulls Doc

Back to Top

Hey Before You Go…!
Let's Make This Official

Get our latest content straight into your inbox before everyone else!

No spam. Unsubscribe at any time.

Don’t miss out on new posts!

No spam. Unsubscribe at any time.