Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind (Album)

Logic – Confessions  a Dangerous Mind (Album)

Logic’s fifth studio album, “Confessions a Dangerous Mind” Def Jam Recordings/Visionary Music Group, is finally here. The Grammy nominated, multi-platinum selling artist follows the March release his novel, “SUPERMARKET” – which was accompanied by an ficial soundtrack.

Not too long ago, we shared the explosive collaborative single Logic released with Eminem, titled “Homicide,” which is on the album’s tracklist. Other guest features include G-Eazy, Wiz Khalifa, and yes, Will Smith! Listen below.

Ja'Net DuBois, Known For Her Role On "Good Times," Passes Away At 74