L’Orange ft. Del The Funky Homosapien – Blame The Author

Del The Funky Homosapien provides the vocals on “Blame The Author,” the latest release from The Ordinary Man, the new concept album from producer L’Orange. Watch above and continue below for a quick synopsis LP’s theme which will be out October 27th Mello Music Group.

Conceptually, the album follows a magician from being an unknown to the biggest star in the world. Performing impossible feats for thousands people, the magician eventually becomes disillusioned and bitter, blaming the world for not understanding his greatness.

'SPY x FAMILY' Season 2 and Anime Film Release Dates Confirmed