Nav Shares "Reckless" Tracklist Ft. Quavo, Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert & More

For the past two years, Nav has gone from a mysterious rapper with millions of plays on Soundcloud to working with some of the biggest names in music and gaining a co-sign from Nas. Last year, he dropped off his self-titled debut mixtape as well as his collaborative project with Metro Boomin, Perfect Timing. Fans have been eagerly awaiting for him to drop a new project since the beginning of 2018. He recently announced his new album, Reckless which is dropping this Friday. Now, he’s shared the official tracklist for the project.

Nav’s upcoming project Reckless is dropping tomorrow night and the rapper just unveiled the official tracklist for the project. A version of the tracklist surfaced over the past few days but it didn’t have any of the features attached to it. Unlike Perfect Timing, the Toronto rapper kept the features to a minimal. The project features the previously released singles, “Wanted You” ft. Lil Uzi Vert and “Freshman List.” Aside from Uzi, he taps Travis Scott, Quavo and Gunna for the 12 track project. 

In addition to the release of Reckless, he also announced that he’ll be releasing a second collaborative project with Metro Boomin’. He’s yet to reveal the release date for the project but at least we’ll have something to hold us over until then. 

50 Cent Wants to Seize Teairra Mari’s Assets to Collect $37,000 Debt