NBA YoungBoy Drops "Still Flexin Still Steppin" Tracklist

Baton Rouge rapper YoungBoy Never Broke Again unveils the tracklist for his new album “Still Flexin Still Steppin,” which contains a lone feature from Quando Rondo.

20-year-old Baton Rouge native YoungBoy Never Broke Again is just about ready to release his new album Still Flexin Still Steppin, which arrives tonight, and he kicked off his day by sharing the final tracklist for the body of work. After asking fans if they wanted a new project or a continuation of the 38 Baby series, the rising star to commence the year. At the rate NBA YoungBoy drops new music, fans are expecting a bunch of additional showings this year, but we’re starting out tonight and the tracklist is promising.

NBA YoungBoy Drops "Still Flexin Still Steppin" Tracklist
Maury Phillips/Getty Images

Much like with the majority of his work, YoungBoy Never Broke Again will be hammering this out by himself, save for the lone feature from Quando Rondo, his frequent collaborator. Posting the finalized tracklist to his upcoming body of work, the 20-year-old shared the titles of the fourteen tracks appearing on the project. SFSS will include the previously released “Knocked Off” and “Fine By Time,” as well as 

Still Flexin Still Steppin will be out at midnight tonight his Never Broke Again imprint. Are you looking forward to hearing what he’s got in the tank this time around?

Justin Bieber Postpones Entire 2020 Tour Due To Coronavirus

Back to Top

Hey Before You Go…!
Let's Make This Official

Get our latest content straight into your inbox before everyone else!

No spam. Unsubscribe at any time.

Don’t miss out on new posts!

No spam. Unsubscribe at any time.