OMB Peezy & Sherwood Marty Announce "Young & Reckless" Mixtape

Two 300 Entertainment’s latest signees are joining forces for a collaborative project. E-40 protg OMB Peezy, who released his debut EP last year, and Baton Rouge’s Sherwood Marty are scheduled to release a mixtape titled Young And Reckless on January 24.

The 14-track collaboration features production by Q Red On The Track, Drum God, Shop With Ken and Mitch Mula, among others. Sherwood Flame is the lone guest appearing on the tape. Ahead its release, Peezy and Marty released the lead single “Crash Out” featuring Flame.

Check out the tracklist for Young And Reckless below. Listen to “Crash Out” above.

1. Run Tha Game prod. Q Red On The Track]
2. Swerve prod. Drum God]
3. Crash Out f. Sherwood Flame prod. by Drum Dummie]
4. Right Away prod. Exotic Muzik]
6. Every Town f. Sherwood Flame
7. Lights Out
8. Wit All Of That prod. Shop With Ken]
9. In This Bitch prod. Q Red On The Track]
10. Im The Shit prod. Stroud]
11. Ready prod. Bl$$D & Kilo Keys]
12. Thuggin prod. Q Red On The Track]
13. Ride Wit It prod. Mitch Mula]
14. Better Dayz prod. Drum God]