ScHoolboy Q Reveals ‘Blue Lips’ Album Tracklist

ScHoolboy Q is releasing his new album Blue Lips on Friday, March 1st.

The anticipation for the album has been set high with reveal of a few strong sounding tracks over the last couple of weeks. After dropping ‘Cooties’ and ‘Love Birds’ last week, the TDE rapper has now revealed the full tracklist for the album.

The 18 song project features guest appearances from Lance SkiiIwalker, Childish Major, Jozzy, Freddie Gibbs, Ab-Soul and more. Check it out below. Over the weekend, Q had the opportunity to play the album for Jay-Z.

Blue Lips Tracklist:

Funny Guy
Pop (feat. Rico Nasty)
THank god 4 me
Yeern 101
Love Birds (feat. Devin Malik & Lance SkiiIwalker)
Movie (feat. Az Chike)
oHio (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
Foux (feat. Ab-Soul)
Back n Love (feat. Devin Malik)
Lost Times (feat. Jozzy)
Germany 86′
Time killers
Pig feet (feat. Childish Major)