'Scoob!' Soundtrack to Feature New Music From Charlie Puth, Thomas Rhett & More

Jinkies! Atlantic Records announced Scoob! The Album on Tuesday (May 5), and it features some high-profile collaborations.

The soundtrack to the highly-anticipated film will feature 12 brand new tracks from stars of all genres. First up, Charlie Puth and Lennon Stella will collaborate on “Summer Feelings,” which drops May 12.

“On Me” by Thomas Rhett and Kane Brown, featuring Ava Max, will come just days later, on May 15, the same day as the full soundtrack release.

Scoob! reveals how lifelong friends Scooby and Shaggy first met and how they joined with young detectives Fred, Velma and Daphne to form Mystery Inc. Later on, Scooby Doo and the gang race to stop a global “dogpocalypse,” and learn that Scooby has a secret legacy and an epic destiny.

The movie is available for both Premium Video on Demand and premium digital ownership on May 15. Solve the mystery, and watch the trailer below.

Black Music Month 2020 Playlist: Kota the Friend Wants to Remind Black Artists That Independence Is Power