Hip Hop Gossip

Shirt Returns With "Pure Beauty" LP

Shirt, the first rapper signed to Jack White’s Third Man Records,has releaseda new album titledPure Beauty. The LP features no guest appearances, giving Shirt a solo showcase for his highest-prile project yet.

The Queens-based MC has made wavesfor his unusual promotional tactics and having his music featured on HBO’s hit show Silicon Valley. Physical copies Pure Beauty are coming soon with “something special” promised Shirt’s Instagram account.

View the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Shirt Returns With "Pure Beauty" LP

1. Snowbeach
2. Climate Change
3. Energy
4. Zebra
5. Palace Intrigue
6. Fuck It Going Live
7. Woman Is God
8. Do It Right
9. Flight Home
10. If I Can’t Do My
11. Mise En Abyme