Tech N9ne Shares "Planet" Cover Art & Tracklist

Tech N9ne’s grind never stops. The Strange Music boss has unveiled the cover art and tracklist for his next solo album, Planet, which is scheduled to drop on March 2.

The project will be Tech’s first solo release since 2016’s The Storm. Last year, he kept busy by releasing two albums in his Collabos series: Dominion and Strange Reign.

Ahead Planet’s release, the independent rap stalwart has dropped a video for the lead single “Tech N9ne (Don’t Nobody Want None).” Tech also shared dates for his upcoming tourin support the album.

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Planet below.

Tech N9ne Shares "Planet" Cover Art & Tracklist

1. Habanero f. Mackenzie Nicole
2. Fresh Out! (Swisher Sleep)
3. Kick It With Myself
4. Drink Up
5. Tech N9ne (Dont Nobody Want None)
6. Bad JuJu f. King Iso
7. Comfortable
8. No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song) f. Machine Gun Kelly & Y2
9. Brightfall Confession
10. Brightfall
11. Red Byers (Say Somn Do Somn) f. Krizz Kaliko
12. Never Stray f. Nav Monjo
13. Sho Nuff
14. How Im Feelin f. Snow Tha Product & Nav Monjo
15. Not a Damn Thing
16. My Fault f. Nav Monjo
17. Tappin In f. Darrein Safron & Joey Cool
18. Levitation f. Nav Monjo
19. We Wont Go Quietly f. Jordan Omley