Hip Hop Gossip

Trouble Unveils Tracklist For “Edgewood” Project With Mike WiLL Made-It

Trouble hit Instagram on Wednesday (March 22) to unveil the tracklist for Edgewood, his upcoming collaborative project with Mike WiLL Made-It. It comes after the producer announced  Twitter last week that the project will arrive on Friday (March 23).

The 16-track effort — which features Drake, The Weeknd and Quavo, among others — serves as Trouble’s first release since signing to Mike WiLL’s Ear Drummer Records imprint earlier this month.

Edgewood features the previously released “Real Is Rare (Edgewood)” and “Bring It Back” featuring Drake. An ficial music video for the latter is on the way, according to Mike WiLL.

During a conversation with the L.A. Leakers last March, Mike WiLL revealed it took Trouble and himself just “three or four days” to record their collaborative project.

In mid-January, Trouple was released from a Georgia jail after serving nearly two months for drug possession.

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Edgewood below.

Trouble Unveils Tracklist For “Edgewood” Project With Mike WiLL Made-It
  1. Real Is Rare (Edgewood) / The Woods
  2. It’s In Your Hands f. Low Down Dirty Black
  3. Might Not
  4. Pull Dat Cash Out f. Lil 1 / December f. Mike WiLL
  5. Bring It Back f. Drake
  6. Wuzzam, Wuzzup
  7. My Boy
  8. The Day Before
  9. Kesha Dem
  10. Come Thru f. The Weeknd
  11. Rider f. Quavo & Fetty Wap
  12. Knock It Down
  13. Selfish
  14. Krew / Time Afta TimeBonus
  15. Cathy & Ms. Connie f. Boosie Badazz
  16. Hurt Real Bad