Hip Hop Gossip

U-God Reveals "Venom" Tracklist & Release Date

U-Godhas shared the release date and tracklist hisforthcoming album, Venom. The 13-track effort,hisfifth solo LP, is ficially scheduledto drop on March 30.

Fellow Wu-Tang Clan members Raekwon and Inspectah Deckwill make appearances on the album along withScotty Wotty and Nomdiq. DJ Green Lantern, Large Pressor, DJ Homicide, Lord Finesse and more handle the production.

Thealbum announcement coincides with the release U-God’s autobiography,RAW: My Journey Into The Wu-Tang, which hits stores on Tuesday(March 6).Tuesday also marks the beginning his Venom tour, which kicks f in New York and runs until March 30. Along the way, U-God will be stopping in Atlanta, Washington, Houston and Chicago, among others.

View the album’s tracklist below and stream its latest single, “Epicenter,” above.

U-God Reveals "Venom" Tracklist & Release Date

1. Exordium (Produced by ILL TAL)
2. Unstoppable (Produced by Powers Pleasant)
3. Epicenter f Raekwon, Inspectah Deck and Scotty Wotty (Produced by Green Lantern)
4. Bit Da Dust (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
5. Elegance f. Nomdiq (Produced by Green Lantern)
6. Climate (Produced by Jose Reynoso)
7. Venom (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
8. Felon (Produced by Large Pressor)
9. Legacy (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
10. Whole World Watchin (Produced by Lord Finesse, The Bossmen, K Ford and Davel McKenzie)
11. XXX f. Method Man (Produced by DJ Homicide)
12. Jackpot f. Scotty Wotty (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
13. Wisdom (Produced by Jose Reynoso)