Hip Hop Gossip

Young Scooter's "Trippple Cross" Album Has Arrived

Fresh f the release his “Trippple Cross” single featuring Future and Young Thug, Atlanta rapper Young Scooter has released his newest full-length project, also titled Trippple Cross.

The Freebandz and 1017 Records affiliateunleashed what he described as the “biggest album in the world” early on Friday (February 23).

Trippple Cross finds Scooter trading bars with Future and Thugger on several songsacross the album. Also lending their lyrical talents to the project are Casino and YoungBoy Never Broke Again.

The release Trippple Cross comes after more than a dozen mixtapes from Scooter. The South Carolina-born rapper’s most recent mixtape release, Jugg King, came last July.

The stream, cover art, and tracklist to Young Scooter’s Trippple Cross is below.

Young Scooter's "Trippple Cross" Album Has Arrived


1. Bread Crumbs f. Future
2. Do It Big f. Future
3. Zone 6 Took Da Rap Game
4. Drug Deals
5. Play Wit Millions f. Young Thug and Casino
6. I Know
7. Trippple Cross f. Future and Young Thug
8. Plug Lingo
9. Both Sides f. Future and Young Thug
10. Real Talk f. Future
11. Dirty World
12. Bail Out f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
13. Death Row
14. Jugg King