Snoh Aalegra Announces New Album Temporary Highs in the Violet Skies

Expect Snoh this summer.

Snoh Aalegra has announced that her highly-anticipated new album Temporary Highs in the Violet Skies will arrive July 8.

She shared the tracklist for the follow-up to 2019s Ugh, Those Feels Again. The 15-track set, which is now available for pre-order, features two appearances from Tyler, the Creator (Neon Peach, In the Moment), with contributions from No I.D., The Neptunes, Terrace Martin, PJ Morton, James Fauntleroy, Ant Clemons, and more.

The album opens with Indecisive, for which she shared a teaser video, and includes the single Dying 4 Your Love, released last July.

Snohs last album, Ugh, Those Feels Again, earned critical acclaim and spawned singles including I Want You Around, Find Someone Like You, and Whoa, for which she released a remix with Pharrell.

Temporary Highs in the Violet Skies Tracklist

Side A
1. Indecisive
2. Lost You
3. In Your Eyes
4. Just Like That
5. Neon Peach feat. Tyler, the Creator
6. We Dont Have to Talk About It
7. Tangerine Dream

Side B
8. Temporary Highs
9. Violet Skies
10. In the Moment feat. Tyler, the Creator
11. On My Mind feat. James Fauntleroy
12. Taste
13. Everything
14. Dying 4 Your Love
15. Save Yourself

Latto Brings ‘Big Energy’ on New Single