Maroon 5 Reveals Jordi Tracklist Featuring Nipsey Hussle, Juice WRLD

The stars are aligning for Maroon 5s new album.

The band has revealed the star-studded tracklist for its seventh album Jordi. The 12-track set, which follows 2017s Red Pill Blues, includes the Megan Thee Stallion-assisted single Beautiful Mistakes, plus collaborations with H.E.R., blackbear, Stevie Nicks, and Zimbabwean star Bantu.

The late Nipsey Hussle appears alongside YG on the remix to Memories, while Juice WRLD joins the Adam Levine-fronted group on Cant Leave You Alone.

The deluxe edition includes two bonus tracks, Button with Anuel AA and Tainy and the Jason Derulo-assisted Lifestyle.

The album title serves as a tribute to the groups longtime manager Jordan Feldstein, who died in 2017 of a pulmonary embolism. This album is named after our manager. We built this thing together, said Levine. A piece of me will always be missing. The loss is tragic in ways Im still learning how to cope with. All I can do is keep him with me and honor him in the best way I know how. I miss him every single day.

Jordi arrives June 11. See the tracklist below.

Jordi Tracklist

1. Beautiful Mistakes feat. Megan thee Stallion
2. Lost
3. Echo feat. blackbear
4. Lovesick
5. Remedy feat. Stevie Nicks
6. Seasons
7. One Light feat. Bantu
8. Convince Me Otherwise feat. H.E.R.
9. Nobodys Love
10. Cant Leave You Alone feat. Juice WRLD
11. Memories
12. Memories (Remix) feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG
13. Button feat. Anuel AA & Tainy*
14. Lifestyle (Jason Derulo feat. Adam Levine)*

*Only appears on deluxe edition

Kanye West Reportedly Called Wack 100 About Alleged Kim Kardashian-Ray J Sex Tape