TYE drops new project called “I’m Not Perfect”

unnamed-3-1 TYE drops new project called "I’m Not Perfect"

TYE has stayed consistent throughout the entire year of 2020 and now drops the solid project called “I’m Not Perfect”. The 16-track album is full of vibes and standout production. The project kicks off with two bangers showcasing his raspy yet melodic flows. The second track features Reysolo and Shawn Smith for a standout collaboration called “Never Switch”. TYE lets his featured artists take center stage on the gospel infused track “Sunday Church” and the empowering song “Sistas” featuring Jacqueline Constance, Seriah Nicole, and Jahwula.

The rest of the album is a cool mix of different sounds and styles of production. The album closes out with and outstanding and catchy song called “Everything You Never Had” featuring Jo Rivers and the solid bar work of the finale “More To Say”.

Check out the full tracklist below and then tune in to the album after the jump. TYE has been consistent with new music and content all year leading up to this “I’m Not Perfect” project which actually is close to as perfect as it gets. Make sure to follow TYE on all social media platforms listed below. Stay tuned here to HipHopSince1987.com for more work soon from TYE!




unnamed-22 TYE drops new project called "I’m Not Perfect"

Tinashe Debuts ‘Pasadena’ Video